Branch Office & Contact List

Should you ever feel the need to contact any of our Branch Officers please do not hesitate to do so or, if you wish contact the main UNISON office for general enquiries.

Main telephone number 01865 815990

Oxfordshire County Council
Unison Office
New Road

Janie Wease – Branch Secretary

Telephone: 01865 815990

Mandy Bristow – Administrator

Telephone: 01865 815990

Branch Officers

Branch Officer post Name Email and contact details
Branch Chair Ali Bastin c/o Branch Office
Branch Secretary Janie Wease 
Senior Branch Officer Philip Wilde 
Senior Branch Officer for Recruitment & Organisation Anya Greig
External Branch Caseworker & Organiser Dom Kingsmill-Stocker
Treasurer Daryll Mitchell c/o Branch Office


Our ‘self-organised groups’ include those who are traditionally under represented, while young and retired members also come together to work on key issues affecting them.  If you are interested in becoming part of one or more of these groups please get in touch.  For more information on the groups click on one of the links below.

Comments are closed.