Branch Officers

Branch Secretary
Janie Wease
janie.wease@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07500126663

Senior Branch Office
Peter Fryer
peter.fryer@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07554 103358

Lead Officer for Community, Private and Voluntary Sector
Anya Greig
anya.greig@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07824 894231

Branch Case Worker and Organiser for Community, Private and Voluntary Sector
Jennifer Dedja
jennifer.dedja@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 328566

Branch Officer
Claire Stanhope
claire.stanhope@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07586 478520

Branch Officer
Shirley Owens
Shirley.owens2@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07548 103726

For all the below or general enquiries please email unison@oxfordshire.gov.uk and add FTAO the officer in the title or call 01865 815990

  • Branch Chair – Alistair Bastin
  • Branch Vice Chair -Steve Moran
  • Treasurer –
  • Health and Safety Officer – Gavin Shearer
  • Black Members Officer – Shirley Owens
  • Women’s Officer – Debbie Hollingsworth, Hannah Newell
  • Disabled Members Officer – Nick Brown
  • LGBT+ Officer – Ryan Buckle
  • Welfare Officer – Claire Stanhope
  • Education Co-Ordinator – Vacant
  • Young Members Officer – Dowie Higginson
  • Environmental Officer – Steve Moran
  • Pensions Officer – Alistair Bastin
  • Retired Members Chair – Dave Stavris